Connect with a Charitable Planning Expert

Our national network of experts is readily available to help you grow your business with charitable giving strategies and the details of our donor-advised fund program. You can reach one of our regional experts by location below or by calling 1-800-262-6039.

For Advisors

Map showing the Fidelity Charitable regional experts across the United States

Northeast

Heartland

Tri-State

 South Central

Southeast

Northwest

Great Lakes

Southern California


Northeast 

DE, MA, ME, NH, Southern NJ, Eastern PA, RI, VT

Glenn Garbutt
610-301-3242 
glenn.garbutt@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Angela Herrington
817-474-6662 
angela.herrington@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Tri- State 

CT, Northern NJ, NY

Danielle Kelly
212-335-5683
danielle.kelly@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Dennis Ladd
917-566-5914
dennis.ladd@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

CT, NYC and Long Island

Mario Villarreal
817-474-6770
mario.villarreal@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Northern NJ and Upstate NY

Emmet Clark
212-335-5619
emmet.clark@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Southeast

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Harrison Miller
404-618-3073 
harrison.miller@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Lee Rollins
919-458-2313
lee.rollins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Great Lakes

IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, Western PA, VA, DC, WV

Jim Carpenter
614-400-2413 
james.carpenter@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Maddy Ward
919-458-2969
Madison.Ward2@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Heartland

IL, MN, MO, WI

Paige Robinson
919-458-2794 
paige.robinson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

CO, IA, MT, NE, ND, SD, UT, WY

Lexsis Baxter 
817-474-6730 
lexsis.baxter@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

South Central 

AR, Kansas City, MO; LA, NM, OK, TX

Brandon O'Neill
214-673-6253 
brandon.o'neill@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Michael Wilson
817-474-0433 
michael.wilson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile