Connect with a Charitable Planning Expert

Our national network of experts is readily available to help you grow your business with charitable giving strategies and the details of our donor-advised fund program. You can reach one of our regional experts by location below or by calling 1-800-262-6039.

For Advisors

Map showing the Fidelity Charitable regional experts across the United States

Northeast

Heartland

Tri-State

 South Central

Southeast

Northwest

Great Lakes

Southern California


Northeast 

Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Glenn Garbutt
610-301-3242 
glenn.garbutt@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Angela Herrington
817-474-6662 
angela.herrington@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Tri- State 

Connecticut, Northern New Jersey, New York City (including Long Island)

Margot Navins 
617-645-0401
margot.navins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Dennis Ladd
917-566-5914
dennis.ladd@fmr.com
LinkedIn Profile

Colin Roth
919-458-3099
colin.roth@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Danielle Kelly
817-474-0635
danielle.bucsek@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Southeast

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina

Harrison Miller
404-618-3073 
harrison.miller@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Lee Rollins
919-458-2313
lee.rollins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Great Lakes

Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

Jim Carpenter
614-400-2413 
james.carpenter@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Brandon Collins
817-474-6034 
brandon.collins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Heartland

Arizona, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Tony Oommen
312-771-5676 
tony.oommen@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Paige Robinson
919-458-2794 
paige.robinson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Timothy Stuckey
817-474-6730
timothy.stuckey@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

South Central 

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Brandon O'Neill
214-673-6253 
brandon.o'neill@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Michael Wilson
817-474-0433 
michael.wilson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile