Connect with a Charitable Planning Expert

Our national network of experts is readily available to help you grow your business with charitable giving strategies and the details of our donor-advised fund program. You can reach one of our regional experts by location below or by calling 1-800-262-6039.

For Advisors

Map showing the Fidelity Charitable regional experts across the United States

New England

Great Lakes

Central

Tri-State

Heartland

Northwest

DC Metro

Texas

Southern California

Southeast

Mountain West


New England

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Elizabeth Harnisch
817-474-6551 
elizabeth.harnisch@fmr.com

Josh Daly
617-429-7395 
josh.daly@fmr.com

Tri-State

New York, Connecticut, Northern New Jersey

Colin Roth
919-458-3099 
colin.roth@fmr.com

Danielle Bucsek
817-474-0635 
danielle.bucsek@fmr.com

Ryan Boland
617-875-8810 
ryan.boland@fmr.com

Margot Navins
617-645-0401 
margot.navins@fmr.com

DC Metro

Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington

Angela Herrington
817-474-6662 
angela.herrington@fmr.com

Glenn Garbutt
610-301-3242 
glenn.garbutt@fmr.com

Ready to get started?

Establishing your Giving Account is easy and only takes 5 minutes.

All you need is your Social Security number and, when you're ready, a $5,000 minimum donation.

Or call us at 1-800-262-6039