Contact a Charitable Planning Expert

Looking for CE credits? Check out our new advisor education program.   Learn more.

Our national network of experts is available to help you grow your business with charitable giving strategies and the details of our donor-advised fund program. You can reach our regional experts by location below or by calling 1-800-262-6039.

Map showing the Fidelity Charitable regional experts across the United States

New England 

MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Colby Bircher
617-563-0948
colby.bircher@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Angela Herrington
817-474-6662 
angela.herrington@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Mid-Atlantic 

DC, DE, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, PA,
Southern NJ, VA, WV

Glenn Garbutt
610-301-3242 
glenn.garbutt@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Madison Ward
(DC, DE, MD, MI, OH, PA, Southern NJ, VA)
919-458-2969
maddy.ward@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Eric Sandknop
(IN, KY, WV)
859-386-6906
eric.sandknop@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

South Central 

AR, Kansas City, MO; KS, LA, NM, OK, TX

Brandon O'Neill
214-673-6253 
brandon.o'neill@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Chris Goodwin
817-474-0433
christopher.goodwin@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Northwest

AK, ID, Northern CA (including Ventura County and north), OR, WA

Jim Carpenter
614-400-2413
james.carpenter@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Steven Perdigao
817-474-6231
steven.perdigao@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Southwest 

AZ, HI, NV, Southern CA, UT

Kyle Casserino
860-628-1129
kyle.casserino@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Lexsis Baxter
919-458-2989
lexsis.baxter@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile