Connect with a Charitable Planning Expert

Our national network of experts is readily available to help you grow your business with charitable giving strategies and the details of our donor-advised fund program. You can reach one of our regional experts by location below or by calling 1-800-262-6039.

For Advisors

Map showing the Fidelity Charitable regional experts across the United States

New England

Great Lakes

Northwest

Tri-State

Heartland

Southern California

 Mid Atlantic 

 South Central

Southeast

Mountain West


New England

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Elizabeth Harnisch
817-474-6551 
elizabeth.harnisch@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Josh Daly
617-429-7395 
josh.daly@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Tri- State 

New York, Connecticut, Northern New Jersey, Long Island

Colin Roth
919-458-3099
colin.roth@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Danielle Bucsek 
817-474-0635
danielle.bucsek@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Margot Navins 
617-645-0401
margot.navins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Ryan Boland
617-875-8810 
ryan.boland@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Mid Atlantic 

Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington

Angela Herrington
817-474-6662 
angela.herrington@fmr.com

Glenn Garbutt
610-301-3242 
glenn.garbutt@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Southeast

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi

Angela Herrington
817-474-6662 
angela.herrington@fmr.com

Lee Rollins
919-458-2313
lee.rollins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Harrison Miller
404-618-3073 
harrison.miller@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Great Lakes

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, West Pennsylvania

Brandon Collins
817-474-6034 
brandon.collins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Lee Rollins
919-458-2313
lee.rollins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Jim Carpenter
614-400-2413 
james.carpenter@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Heartland

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri, Iowa

Paige Robinson
919-458-2794 
paige.robinson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Tony Oommen
312-771-5676 
tony.oommen@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

South Central 

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana 

Michael Wilson
817-474-0433 
michael.wilson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Timothy Stuckey
817-474-6730
timothy.stuckey@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Brandon O'Neill
214-673-6253 
brandon.o'neill@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Southern California

Southern California, Las Vegas

Michael Wilson
817-474-0433 
michael.wilson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Timothy Stuckey
817-474-6730
timothy.stuckey@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Kyle Casserino
919-458-6656
kyle.casserino@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

Mountain West

Nebraska, Kansas, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Montana

Brandon Collins
817-474-6034 
brandon.collins@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Mark Ricketson
303-513-8955 
mark.ricketson@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Northwest

Northern California (including Ventura County and north), Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, Alaska, Nevada except for Las Vegas, Idaho

Sean Murphy
919-458-4779 
sean.murphy@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Steven Perdigao
817-474-6231
steven.perdigao@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Steve Brooks
925-407-6737 
stephen.brooks@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

Colby Bircher
617-563-0948 
colby.bircher@fmr.com
LinkedIn profile

 

 

Ready to get started?

Establishing your Giving Account is easy and only takes 5 minutes.

All you need is your Social Security number and, when you're ready, a $5,000 minimum donation.

Or call us at 1-800-262-6039